Contact Us

Risha VanderWey
Superintendent of Schools
Ph 928.679.8070
rvanderwey@coconino.az.gov

Tina Wells
Chief Deputy
Ph 928.679.8075
twells@coconino.az.gov

Kim Graves
Administrative Specialist
Ph 928.679.8070
kgraves@coconino.az.gov

Erin Tutay
Account Technician
Ph 928.679.8074
etutay@coconino.az.gov

Gloria A. White
Account Technician
Ph 928.679.8073
gwhite@coconino.az.gov

Innovation + Development 

Cheryl Mango-Paget
Associate Superintendent
Ph 928.679.8057
cmango-paget@coconino.az.gov

Floyd Nelson
Innovation + Development Business Manager
Ph 928.679.8055
fnelson@coconino.az.gov

Suzie Hite
Administrative Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
suziehite@coconino.az.gov

Samantha Abramowitz
Special Education Coordinator
Ph 928.679.8054
sabramowitz@coconino.az.gov

Dr. Alice Christie
STEM Professional Development Coordinator
928-679-8052
achristie@coconino.az.gov

Kelly Donatell
Literacy Innovation + Development Coordinator
Ph 928.679.8056
kdonatell@coconino.az.gov

Leslie Grabel
ELA Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
lgrabel@coconino.az.gov

Rene Hobbs
TLC Program Supervisor
Ph 928.679.8060
rhobbs@coconino.az.gov

Lee Irby
ELA Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
lirby@coconino.az.gov

Jacob Lesandrini
ELA Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
jlesandrini@coconino.az.gov

Cate Malone
ELA Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
cmalone@coconino.az.gov

Joey Persinger
ELA Specialist
Ph 928.679.8053
jpersinger@coconino.az.gov

Hesper Petersen
Math Innovation + Development Coordinator
Ph 928.679.8058
hpetersen@coconino.az.gov

Gretchen Shallcross
TLC Curriculum Coordinator
Ph 928.679.8063
gshallcross@coconino.az.gov